514-990-5895
450-454-6072

TURN-KEY KITCHEN, RENOVATION, RESTORATION,
TAILORED TO YOUR TASTE

Services

Design Services for New Kitchen Projects in Candiac


New Kitchen

We offer turnkey services for new kitchen construction and design, whether made in maple, oak, walnut, mahogany and exotic woods such as zebra wood. All woods are perfect for adding a touch of life to your kitchen.

Furthermore, at Antony Cabinetmaking, we make you choose the color and the finish on site by our chemist in order to offer you a unique and personalized service. All kitchen cabinets are designed by hand and are very strong, ideal for making the finest cuisines. We offer kitchens from the latest trends, designed with all the new features on the market such as: hardware, handles, sinks, taps, stainless, LED lights, and more.

Our company also installs granite, quartz and marble countertops at competitive price. Antony Ébénisterie offers a complete turnkey service including design, manufacture, and installation.

Look no further: Antony Ébénisterie is the reference in the market with its unbeatable prices!

Kitchen cabinet restoration on the South Shore


Kitchen restoration

First Step: Stripping and Sandblasting

There are many types of cuisine restorations in the industry. The first is the full kitchen stripping where doors and wooden cabinets need refurbishment or color change. In this case, the first step is to remove all existing doors and some cabinets in order to get them to our workshop to hand-stripped and sand them down to the original wood, left with no more imperfection.

Step Two: Topcoat

At this point, you can visit us at the workshop to see the refurbishment of your doors and of your cabinets. You can then choose a color dye that our team will do on site. Our team will then add a topcoat (5-6 polished layers) of sanded lacquers between each coat, which give a remarkably unique finish.

A Leader in the industry

What sets us apart from any other competitor is our expertise to implement any project or modification of furniture, such as a cabinet addition, a cabinet finish to the ceiling with O'gee, and more. Our professionals also specialize in granite and quartz installation, an essential and vital service.

In addition, the staff at Antony Ébénisterie also installs LED lights and has a wide choice of sinks, faucets, handles and other hardware accessories for your kitchen. Our turnkey services demonstrate the quality of our company: here's why we're in business for over 24 years and how our family business is now in its third decade, having completed hundreds of kitchen cabinet restoration projects on the South Shore of Montreal.

Custom Furniture Design in Candiac


Services Tailored to Your Specific Needs

Trust us with your projects of all kinds, from the simplest to the most complex! At Antony Ébénisterie, we realize the impossible for our residential and commercial customers for the last 24 years. We work on many types of projects, such as:

  • Wall unit
  • Dining table
  • TV stand
  • Multimedia furniture
  • Library
  • And more!

Tell us about your ideas or your plans! We will be pleased to share our expertise and suggestions with you to help you achieve the impossible.

Commercial Cabinetwork in St-Lambert, Brossard or Candiac: Turnkey Services


Our Experts Are At Your Service

Whether it is to strip, restore, modify or build custom furniture for your business, Antony Ébénisterie is here to support you and to guide you in your projects. Our team of commercial cabinetmakers will carry out all your work, such as:

  • Reception desk
  • Reception station
  • Entry store
  • Conference table
  • Lawyer's office
  • Booth
  • Bar
  • Restaurant table
  • And more!

Call us for more information about our commercial woodmaking services on the South Shore.

514-990-5895
450-454-6072

Cuisine clé en main Neuve, rénovée,
restaurée ou sur mesure

Services

Conception de cuisine neuve


Nous offrons des services clé en main de fabrication de cuisines neuves, que ce soit en bois d’érable, en chêne, en noyer, en acajou et en bois exotique, tel que zébra wood. Toutes les essences de bois sont parfaites pour ajouter une touche de vie à votre cuisine.

De plus, chez Antony Ébénisterie, on vous fait choisir la couleur et la finition sur place par notre chimiste afin de vous offrir un fini unique et personnalisé. Tous les caissons sont conçus à la main et sont très solides pour fabriquer les plus belles cuisines. Nous offrons des cuisines des dernières tendances, ayant toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités sur le marché, telles que : quincaillerie, poignées, lavabos, robinetterie, vitro, stainless, lumières LED, et plus encore.

Notre entreprise installe également des comptoirs de granite, de quartz et de marbre à prix très compétitif. Antony Ébénisterie vous offre un service clé en main complet incluant la conception, la fabrication, et l’installation.

Plus besoin de chercher : Antony Ébénisterie est la seule place qui vous suffit avec ses prix bien plus que compétitifs!

Restauration d'armoires


Restauration

Première étape : décapage et sablage

Il existe plusieurs types de restauration de cuisine dans l’industrie. Le premier est le décapage de cuisine complet où les portes et les caissons en bois ont besoin de rafraîchissement ou de changement de couleur. Dans ce cas-ci, la première étape consiste à enlever toutes les portes existantes ainsi que certains caissons afin de les amener à notre atelier pour les décaper à la main et les sabler jusqu’au bois, jusqu’à perfection.

Deuxième étape : couche de finition

À ce stade, vous pouvez nous rendre visite afin de constater la remise à neuf de vos portes et de vos caissons. Vous pourrez alors choisir une couleur de teinture que notre équipe se chargera de faire sur place. Nous poserons ensuite une couche de finition (5 à 6 couches polies) de laques sablés entre chaque couche, ce qui donne un fini remarquablement unique.

Chef de file dans l’industrie

Ce qui nous démarque de tout autres compétiteurs est notre expertise à réaliser tout projet ou modification de meubles, tel qu’un rajout de cabinet, une finition d’armoire jusqu’au plafond avec O’gee, et bien plus encore. Nos professionnels se spécialisent également en pose de granite et de quartz, un service incontournable à Brossard ou St-Lambert

De plus, le personnel d’Antony Ébénisterie peut également installer des lumières LED et nous avons un vaste choix de lavabo, de robinetterie, de poignée et d’autres accessoires de quincaillerie pour la cuisine. Tous nos services clé en main font preuve de la qualité de notre entreprise : voici pourquoi nous sommes en affaires depuis plus de 24 ans et que notre entreprise familiale en est à sa 3e décennie, avec plein de projets de restauration d'armoires de cuisine sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal.

Conception de meubles sur mesure


Meubles sur mesure

Confiez-nous vos projets de toute sorte, du plus simple au plus complexe! Chez Antony Ébénisterie, nous réalisons depuis plus de 24 années l’irréalisable pour nos clients résidentiels et commerciaux. Nous travaillons sur de nombreux types de projets, tels que:

  • Unité murale
  • Table à manger
  • Meuble de télévision
  • Meuble multimédia
  • Bibliothèque
  • Et plus encore

Confiez-nous vos idées ou vos plans! Il nous fera plaisir de vous partager nos expertises et nos suggestions pour réaliser l’impossible.

Ébénisterie commerciale à St-Lambert, Brossard ou Candiac : clé en main


Que ce soit pour décaper, restaurer, modifier ou construire un meuble sur mesure pour votre commerce, Antony Ébénisterie est là pour vous soutenir et pour vous guider dans vos projets. Notre équipe d’ébénisterie commerciale saura réaliser tous vos travaux, quels qu’ils soient, tels que :

  • Comptoir de réception
  • Poste d’accueil
  • Entrée de magasin
  • Table de conférence
  • Bureau d’avocat
  • Kiosque
  • Bar
  • Table de restaurant
  • Et plus encore

Appelez-nous pour en savoir davantage sur nos services d'ébénisterie commerciale sur la Rive-Sud.